Hadiya Alexander

**In person appts available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays** Email: [hadiya@american.edu](hadiya@american.edu) *Zoom: [https://american.zoom.us/my/hadiya](https://american.zoom.us/my/hadiya)* African American and African Diaspora Studies, American Studies, Anthropology, Arab World Studies, Asian Studies, History, Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Religion, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, Undecided Students K-M

Fara Amiri

**In person appts available on Tuesdays and Wednesdays** Email: fara@american.edu *Zoom: https://american.zoom.us/my/faraamiri* Computer Science/Computational Science (A-M), Environmental Science/Studies (A-K), Economics (A-K), Psychology (N-Z), Undecided (A-C) ​

Dr. Lynne Arneson

**In person appts available on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays. Wednesday in person appointments are available after 12pm. Zoom only appointments are available Fridays - No virtual drop-in advising hours** Email: larneso@american.edu *Zoom: https://american.zoom.us/my/arnesonpremed* Premedical Advising Hall of Science - Room T28

Josh Keilholtz

**In person appts available on Tuesdays and Thursdays** Email: [joshk@american.edu](joshk@american.edu) *Zoom: https://american.zoom.us/my/joshkeilholtz* Applied Math, Computer Science/Computational Science (N-Z), Data Science, Mathematics, Physics, Psychology (A-M), Statistics, Undecided Students (last names N-S)

Erica Lesto

**In person appts available on Mondays and Thursdays** Email: elesto@american.edu *Zoom: https://american.zoom.us/my/ericalesto* Art History, Audio Technology/Production, Dance, Graphic Visual Communication Design, Music, Musical Theatre, Photography, Sociology, Studio Art, Theatre, Undecided Students (last names T-Z)

Darian Mitchell

**In person appts available on Mondays and Thursdays** Email: [darian@american.edu](darian@american.edu) *Zoom: [https://american.zoom.us/j/8577409613](https://american.zoom.us/j/8577409613)* Biology, Chemistry/Biochemistry, Economics (L-Z) Environmental Science/Studies (L-Z), Math and Economics, Neuroscience

Dr. Tara Pylate

**In person appointments available Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays.** Email: pylate@american.edu *Zoom: https://american.zoom.us/my/tarapylate* World Languages and Cultures

Kylie Stigler

**In person appts available on Mondays and Tuesdays** Email: kstigler@american.edu *Zoom: https://american.zoom.us/my/kyliestigler* Health Promotion, Literature, Public Health, Undecided (D-J)